Washington, DC Office:

(202) 225-6565:

Gina Foote – Chief of Staff

Tim Tarpley – Deputy Chief of Staff and Legislative Director

Oren Adaki– Staff Director, Terrorism, Nonproliferation and Trade Subcommittee

Karina Erickson  Press Secretary

Michael Edwards – Legislative Assistant

Kristina Thompson– Legislative Counsel and Victims’ Rights Caucus Coordinator

Alexandria Vandiver – Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent

Taylor Rose - Scheduler/Executive Assistant

Texas Offices:

(281) 446-0242:

Kim Brode - Director of Community Relations

Heather Ramsey-Cook - Director of Public Affairs 

Amy Harrison - Caseworker

Tonia Horn - Staff Assistant 

Marlene MoulderMilitary Academies’ Director

Viviana Burkett - Veterans' Liaison

Kennedy Purser - Outreach Assistant